Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Legacy Transitions

Jul 1, 2019

Today, we will explore the journey of your legacy transition. To do that, we first have to understand the four quadrants of life: childhood, adolescence, adulthood, and retirement – or what I like to call “my time.”


To learn more, and for the complete show notes, visit:




Legacy Transitions is a production of Crate Media